Decode-Paramore

Guud, jag älskar låten! Här är låt+text :)

Decode-Paramore (Twilight Edition)


How can I decide what's right?

When you're clouding up my mind

I can't win your losing fight all the time

Not gonna ever own what's mine

When you're always taking sides

But you won't take away my pride

No not this time

Not this time


How did we get here?

When I use to know you so well

How did we get here?

Well, I think I know


The truth is hiding in your eyes

And it's hanging on your tongue

Just boiling in my blood,

But you think that I can't see

What kind of man that you are

If you're a man at all

Well, I will figure this one out on my own

On my own ("I'm screaming I love you so")

On my own (My thoughts you can't decode)


How did we get here?

When I use to know you so well, yeah.

How did we get here?

Well, I think I know


Do you see what we've done?

We've gone and made such fools of ourselves

Do you see what we've done?

We've gone and made such fools of ourselves


Yeah

How did we get here?

When I use to know you so well, yeah yeah

How did we get here?

Well, I use to know you so well


I think I know

I think I know

There is something I see in you

It might kill me I want it to be true


Postat av: Ina

Bäääst <3

2009-03-09 @ 18:52:10

Gör mig glad med en kommentar!

Namn:
VIP?

E-postadress: (endast jag ser)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0